Shows



Coming Shows


Thursday, 1 March 2018
The Roadhose at the Creole Gardens Hotel
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 3 March 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
New Orleans, LA


Thursday, 15 March 2018
The Roadhose at the Creole Gardens Hotel
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Thursday, 22 March 2018
The Roadhose at the Creole Gardens Hotel
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Thursday, 29 March 2018
The Roadhose at the Creole Gardens Hotel
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 7 April 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 14 April 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 5 May 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 19 May 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Saturday, 9 June 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
9:00 pm - 12:00 am
New Orleans, LA


Friday, 6 July 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA


Friday, 3 August 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
New Orleans, LA












Home Shows Store Music News Blog Video Pictures Pro Site Contact Subscribe Go to my Facebook page