Shows



Coming Shows


Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Hugh's Room Live
with Chris Butcher
8:30 pm
2261 Dundas St. W.
Toronto, ON Canada


Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Shiftys
1401 Burnet Ave.
Syracuse, N.Y. 13206


Thursday, 28 June 2018
Lost & Found
942 Broadway
Albany, NY 12207


Friday, 29 June 2018
Smith's Tavern
440 5th Avenue
Park Slope
Brooklyn, NY


Friday, 6 July 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
1001 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 7 July 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116


Friday, 3 August 2018
Buffa's Bar & Restaurant
6:00 - 9:00 pm
1001 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 4 August 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 1 September 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 6 October 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 3 November 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116


Saturday, 1 December 2018
The Spotted Cat Music Club
10:30 pm - 2:00 am
623 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116












Home Shows Store Music News Blog Video Pictures Pro Site Contact Subscribe Go to my Facebook page